Skip to main content


Tracklist A1 The Reckoning Featuring – Jacoby Shaddix A2 Endless War A3 Rai...


A1 The Reckoning
FeaturingJacoby Shaddix
A2 Endless War
A3 Raise Your Banner
FeaturingAnders Fridén
B1 Supernova
B2 Holy Ground
C1 In Vain
C2 Firelight
FeaturingJasper Steverlinck
C3 Mad World
D1 Mercy Mirror
D2 Trophy Hunter
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 2/1/2019
  • Format: Vinyl

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.